OP’s Exposure

For my first photo I wanted to get the city behind Aryan coming from his head. The subject in my photo is my friend Aryan and the city is Chicago at night. I think I did a good job getting to from my head onto photoshop. I feel like I could of made it look a little smoother.

I tried to get the OP Ram overlapping the School. These were both taken at op and they are the OP Ram and DeGaeta. I feel like it turned out pretty good. I feel like I could have gotten the ram to be dominant in the final image.

I wanted to make this image like you were above the city looking down through the clouds. This Photo was taken in New York and the clouds was taken in Texas. I feel like it turned out amazing and the best one out of the 3. I feel like I could of gotten the skies to mix better.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *