Jesse, Lets cook.

I chose this Breaking Bad poster to recreate because I love the show. The story and great foreshadowing in the show is the best I’ve seen to date. This show really changed my life and is really one of my favorites of all time. I love how the background and the title turned out in the final edit. I think I did a really good job recreating the environment. And the title looks like it was from the original. The hardest part was to recreate the environment. To make it easier I used AI to create the blocky clouds and a little bit of the mountain in the far back. The best advice I would give someone is to choose something you really like. You can picture it in your head how to do it very easily and create something you love.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *